Check Out Legend Trippers on Netgalley and Goodreads!

I’m happy to announce that Legend Trippers has now been listed on Netgalley, a website connecting professional readers to books they might like to review.

For an indie author, the benefits of Netgalley are potentially huge. Instead of the time-consuming process of emailing bloggers on the off chance they’ll review your book (in maybe three or fours months), Netgalley brings the reviewers right to you. Of course, there’s still no guarantee you’ll get a truckload of interest in your book, but it intrigued me enough to put Legend Trippers up for a month and see what happens.

If you’re on Netgalley, please consider Legend Trippers for review. And hey, if you’re a blogger looking for books to review, just leave a message here or contact me at legendtrippers at hotmail.com. I’m also open to interviews (because I know people will just be dying to interview me…stop laughing).

In another bit of news, the book page for Legend Trippers is up on Goodreads, along with my author profile (I promise a decent photo of myself is on the way).  You can read a free excerpt – 10% of the whole book, so if you like monsters, the paranormal, and plucky teenagers teamed with bitter adults, by all means give it a read!

If you’re also on Goodreads, feel free to friend me and I’ll be happy to do the same!

Now listed on Netgalley and Goodreads.

Now listed on Netgalley and Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

